$50 ticket: Dance Magazine Awards



The 63rd Annual Dance Magazine Awards

Carlos Acosta
Debbie Allen
Camille A. Brown
Laurieann Gibson
Alonzo King
The Harkness Promise Award recipients are Marjani Forté-Saunders and Kyle Marshall
The Chairman’s Award will honor Darren Walker


  • Attendance to the 2020 Dance Magazine Awards
  • One-year subscription to Dance Magazine