Dance Teacher Awards


Out of stock

SKU: VIR-DT-AWARDS-2021 Category:


On Demand recording of the 2021 Dance Teacher Awards.

Join us in celebrating a group of outstanding educators for their contributions to our field. After reviewing thousands of nominations, the DT Awards selection committee has chosen to honor the largest group of awardees in the event’s history: Eva Encinias, Antoine Hunter, Karisma Jay, Dr. Nyama McCarthy-Brown, Dr. Doug Risner, Alice Teirstein, and Jawole Willa Jo Zollar, who will receive our Award of Distinction. We’re also thrilled to announce that for a second year, we’re partnering with MOVE|NYC|. All proceeds from tickets sold to this year’s DT Awards will go to fund the Dance Teacher Scholarship.