On-Demand Video of Dance Magazine Awards 2020



The 63rd Annual Dance Magazine Awards

Carlos Acosta (presented by Ben Stevenson)
Debbie Allen (presented by George Faison)
Camille A. Brown (presented by Theresa Ruth Howard)
Laurieann Gibson (presented by Brian Friedman)
Alonzo King (presented by William Forsythe)
The Harkness Promise Award recipients are Marjani Forté-Saunders and Kyle Marshall (presented by Joan Finkelstein)
The Chairman’s Award will honor Darren Walker (presented by Lourdes Lopez)